Vote for Saloukee to win Shell Livewire’s ‘Grand Idea’!!!

 

mesmerise me saloukee

mesmerise me Saloukee

I have entered Saloukee creations in a competition run by Shell Live Wire pitching my jewellery as April’s ‘Grand Idea’

Having now been short listed down to a final 8 … All I need now is votes in favour of my ‘grand idea’!

Please do forgive me for my less than perfect pitch but with a nasty bout of tonsillitis and only half an evening to come up with something, you’ll just have to have faith in me that my jewellery rocks!

Please cast your ‘very well selected’ votes here!

If you are able to forward this email to any other networks or interested friends, Saloukee promises to buy you champagne when Vogue is knocking on the door ; )

 I will keep you posted as to how I get on … crossing all things cross-able : ) signing out … Saloukee x

Leave a Reply

