Saloukee has a shiny new website!!

Though the old site was pretty lovely and a lot of time was spent putting it all together with ‘my mate John’, the time came where I wanted to have more direct input to it myself. Now I have a beautifully simplistic website which I can update and change to my hearts content. (I am a indecisive Aquarian after all!) New editions include a news sectionwhich I hope to update regularly and a fully stocked up gallery which also has a ‘new’ section … here you’ll get a sneak peek at whats to come in the world of Saloukee.

May I take this opportunity to applaud, thank and high five all those around me who support, empathise, listen and eat pizza/drink wine with me on the days where I need sanity and encouragement. Believe me … this business would be nowhere without every single one of them!

But before you hear tears … here’s to Saloukee , friends and my shiny new website 🙂

 

 

new website home page

new website home page

 

Leave a Reply

