Saloukee’s dreaming of the future …

Today … I’ve been dreaming of my perfectly spacious studio, with its perfectly pictureque view, with its perfectly big white office chair, with its perfectly old wooden floorboards, with its perfectly battered victorian walls and its perfectly crisp cream decor … and I already have a perfectly big silk white lantern, (which came with me crampt in my rucksack from Vietnam, with the encouragement of a perfectly beautiful Slovenian girl) which will hang perfectly wonky, above my perfectly cluttered white desk …

one day … this dreaming will become my reality and suit me quite perfectly 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

