Just call me “Mustang Sally” …

Ok so I suppose many people would expect a lady who makes jewellery to be inspired by flowers and nature and pretty things around them …

perhaps many jewellers are … but not me …

I like to get my hands dirty, understand machinery, solve problems and innovate new methods of movement … attachment … interaction …

I came across some images of some dreamy design, just the other day … and I just had to share them with you … check out these beauties:

1968 Ford Mustang GT 390

 **Swoon…swoon**

and so I’ve let you into one of my secret design inspirations …

but then again … there goes me day dreaming again … some day the big adventure through amazing Mexico will be in one of these … promise ; )

… I guess I’ll just have to find me a mechanic to join me for the ride! ❤

Leave a Reply

